For my valentine…A day late…

100_1192

JK, My childhood sweetheart, that I never got to know….Until now. I can’t believe that you’re in my life, I can’t imagine life without you…I hope this tastes just like you imagined, but with a twist,  because I made it!!   I love you…For those of you wondering just what this is,  It is  a vanilla/coconut genoise,  sandwiching some coconut buttercream.  Drenched in some 80% dark pouring ganache, decorated with some whipped ganache.  My heart must be made of chocolate, because it always beats a little faster when I use it!

100_1193 100_1195 100_1196

Leave a Reply

